LogonLogon

a problem?

OR0 Home pageContact Usen fran├žaisSite map
Planned Travel

Planned Travel London

YOUR PERSONAL ITINERARY IN LONDON

London planner by category

Select a month and click on GO!

Name
Date
Description
www
January
London Art Fair Date not yet confirmed
An art fair devoted to modern and contemporary British artists, held at the Business Design Centre in Islington.
www
March
Bada - antiques and fine art fair Date not yet confirmed
at the Duke of York Square, off Sloane Square, Londo, SW3
www
May
Art15 Thu 21 May'15 to Sat 23 May'15
For its second year this new Art Salon is coming back to Olympia.
www
20/21 International Art Fair Thu 14 May'15 to Sun 17 May'15
presenting works from modern and contemporary artists from Asia, Europe and Britain. At the Royal College of Art in Kensington Gore. 5th edition.
www
June
Royal Academy of Arts - Summer Exhibition Mon 8 Jun'15 to Sun 16 Aug'15
This, the largest contemporary art exhibition in the world, displays works from well-known and unknown artists. Most of the works shown are for sale.
www
Taste of London Wed 17 Jun'15 to Sun 21 Jun'15
A great occasion to find more about gourmet food at Regent's Park London.
www
The Affordable Art Fair Thu 11 Jun'15 to Sun 14 Jun'15
A fair of Modern Art, by artists who have yet to make the breakthrough into the big time, with everything for less than 4000 pounds. At Hampstead Heath.
www
July
Royal Academy of Arts - Summer Exhibition Mon 8 Jun'15 to Sun 16 Aug'15
This, the largest contemporary art exhibition in the world, displays works from well-known and unknown artists. Most of the works shown are for sale.
www
August
Royal Academy of Arts - Summer Exhibition Mon 8 Jun'15 to Sun 16 Aug'15
This, the largest contemporary art exhibition in the world, displays works from well-known and unknown artists. Most of the works shown are for sale.
www
September
Lapada Art and Antiques Fair Tue 22 Sep'15 to Sun 27 Sep'15
on Berkeley Square, Mayfair, London from 11:00am.
www
London Fashion Weekend Thu 24 Sep'15 to Sun 27 Sep'15
A fashion fare held outside Somerset House
www
London Design Festival Sat 19 Sep'15 to Sun 27 Sep'15
A major festival of design, held at locations around London but centred on Brick Lane.
www
Goldsmiths' Exhibition Date not yet confirmed
Admission charged. An unique occasion to admire and buy stylish contemporary jewellery and silverware. No exhibition on the 29th of September.
www
October
Frieze Art Fair Wed 14 Oct'15 to Sat 17 Oct'15
This Art Fair at Regent's Park, is one of the major rendez-vous for Contemporary Art. Admission charge applies with discounted tickets for holders of the National Art Pass (Art Fund Card).
www
Pavilion of Art&Design London Wed 14 Oct'15 to Sun 18 Oct'15
Modern Art, design, photography and tribal art etc on Berkeley's square. Admission charge but discounted ticket for holders of the National Art Pass (Art Fund Card).
www
City Showcase Date not yet confirmed
Free festival of fashion and music. Greenwich and O2.
www
November
Asian Art in London Thu 5 Nov'15 to Sat 14 Nov'15
An annual event taking place at various location in London.
www
Winter Antiques Fair Mon 2 Nov'15 to Sun 8 Nov'15
The major winter antiques fair, held at Olympia
www
December
Chocolate Festival Date not yet confirmed
For chocolate lovers at Southbank Centre.
www
 
 

Contact us - Links - En Fran├žais

(c) Planned Travel Ltd. All rights reserved. Protected by Copyright.